Rosh Hashana Services

Monday, September 6

Evening Service -7:00 pm

 

Tuesday, September 7 

Morning Service- 9:00 am 

Shofar Sounding-11:30 am 

Rosh Hashana Community Lunch- 1:30 pm  (RSVP HERE)

Evening Service- 8:00 pm

 

Wednesday, September 8 

Morning Service- 9:00 am 

Shofar Sounding-11:30 am 

Evening Service- 7:45 pm 

 

Yom Kippur Service 

(Erev Yom Kippur)

Wednesday, September 15

Morning Service- 8:00 am 

Mincha- 2:30 pm 

Kol Nidrei Service- 7:00 pm 

 

(Yom Kippur) 

Thursday, September 16

Morning Service- 9:00 am 

Yizkor- 11:30 am 

Mincha - 5:45pm

Neilah- 6:15pm

Break Fast Meal following ending of fast 

 

Sukkot Services

Monday, September 20 

Evening Service- 7:00 pm 

 

Tuesday, September 21

Morning Service 9:00 am 

Evening Service 7:30 pm

 

Wednesday, September 22

Morning Service 9:00 am 

 

Shemini Atzeret and Simchat Torah 

Monday, September 27

Evening Service 7:00pm 

followed by Kiddush and Hakafot 

 

Tuesday, September 28

Morning Service 9:00 am 

Yizkor 11:00 am 

Evening Service 7:00 pm 

followed by Kiddush and Hakafot 

 

Wednesday, September 29

Morning Service 9:00 am 

followed by Kiddush and Hakafot